Contact
Contact information

Visiting address:

Vallehellene 4,

N-1664 Rolvsøy, Norway

Postal address:

Pharmatech AS

PB 85

N-1662 Rolvsøy, Norway

Tlf: (+47) 69 36 02 00
Fax: (+47) 69 36 02 09

 

info@pharmatech.no

Contact form

Managing Director

Geir Lund

E-post: geir@pharmatech.no

Business Director

Markus Lund

E-post: markus@pharmatech.no

Purchasing Manager

Alexander Kristiansen Tuziks

E-post: alexander@pharmatech.no

Business Manager

Geir Andreas Lund

E-post: geir.andreas@pharmatech.no

Logistics Manager

Heine Bergli

E-post: heine@pharmatech.no 

Human Resources Manager

Mette Lund

E-post: mette@pharmatech.no

Logistics Director

Amund Lindqvist

E-post: amund@pharmatech.no

Sales Director

Terje Myrvold

E-post: terje@pharmatech.no

Internal Control System Manager

Henning Kristiansen

E-post: henning@pharmatech.no

HR Assistance

Heidi Winther Kristiansen

E-post: heidi@pharmatech.no

Administrative Associate

Merete Schottmann

E-post: merete@pharmatech.no

Cosmetics and Quality Manager

Ronny Hegh

E-post: ronny@pharmatech.no

Human Resources Manager

Eline Lund Sælid

E-post: eline@pharmatech.no

Business Accountant

Inger Marie Lund

E-post: inger@pharmatech.no

Business Accountant

Vigdis Johansen

E-post: vigdis@pharmatech.no

Internal Control Manager

Linda Thornquist Simensen

E-post: linda@pharmatech.no

Our Services

- Providing materials

- Testing formulas
- Test
 the right doses

- Ensure effect and quality

- Providing packaging

- Providing storage

Opening Hours

Administration
Monday - Friday:
08:00 - 16:00 (Norwegian time)

Warehouse
Monday - Friday:
07:00 - 16:00 (Norwegian time)

Contact Us

Postboks 85

N-1662 Rolvsøy, Norway

 

Tlf: (+47) 69 36 02 00
Fax: (+47) 69 36 02 09

 

info@pharmatech.no